A thoughtful mix between passion and technicality

Working for 10 years in the most prestigious French Palaces, mainly as a concierge, taught Adrien one thing: Individual qualities are not enough to satisfy a guest. The keys to guest satisfaction are the quality, consistency, and chemistry of the entire team.

In light of this and with the spirit of an entrepreneur, Adrien embarked on the journey of bringing technological innovation to the time-honored hotel industry, and more specifically to the revered concierge profession. He focused his efforts on creating the best team-oriented tool possible. Adrien joined forces with Simon, graphic designer and UX/UI expert, to build a lightning-fast, intuitive app.

Not long after Adrien joined Le Wagon, a web developer school, where he met Julien and Jake who quickly joined the project as full-stack developers, tasked with creating the apps’ back-end features.
And that is how Jana was born!

Preserve an ancient profession

The concierge is a unique hotel profession at the very heart of customer service. However, this trade is weakening in the face of digitalization. We want to help concierges into a digital transition which is necessary to improve the guest experience. We want to renew value and restore prestige to this honorable craft, while becoming the prefered partner of hotels everywhere.

Develop the accessibility and digitalization of concierge services

Only 38% of guests staying in hotels use concierge services. Our ambition is to significantly increase this number. In order to do so, we’re working on creating web solutions that are simultaneously simple, accessible and powerful for hotel staff as well as their guests.

Our commitments,
your solution

Simplicity

Your professions are already difficult. We understand that technology exists to improve your work, not get in your way.

Tailored

Created by concierges for concierges. We are committed to always be attentive to your needs in order to offer you an application that suits you best.

Service

It is noble to serve others. We understand. And we provide you with the best in order to better serve you

Privacy

Discretion and confidentiality is your number one priority and ours. We are committed to maintain the confidentiality and protection of your personal data, and to remain compliant with GDPR norms.

Our partners

Download our brochure and discover all the advantages of Jana Concierge Tool

Un savant mélange entre passion et technicité

Dix ans d'expérience dans les plus beaux palaces français, notamment comme concierge, auront appris une chose à Adrien: les qualités individuelles ne sont pas suffisantes pour satisfaire un client. C’est bel et bien la constance de la qualité des prestations et la cohésion de tous les services de l’hôtel, qui satisfont les clients.

Fort de ce constat et de son sens de l'entrepreneuriat, Adrien initie le projet de faire évoluer les usages technologiques dans la conciergerie et l’hôtellerie pour produire le meilleur outil collaboratif possible. Il rencontre Simon, graphiste et expert UX/UI. Il lui propose alors de concevoir l'application la plus intuitive et rapide à prendre en main.

En joignant l’école de développeur web le Wagon, Adrien rencontre Julien et Jake. Ces derniers rejoignent rapidement le projet en leur qualité de developers full-stack et conçoivent le cerveau de l’application Jana Concierge Tool.
Et c’est ainsi que la startup Jana est née !

Préserver des valeurs ancestrales

La conciergerie est un service hôtelier essentiel au coeur de la relation client mais les comportements et les usages des clients évoluent avec la digitalisation. Nous souhaitons redonner ses lettres de noblesse à ce métier en dotant les concierges d’outils modernes, efficaces et indispensables pour améliorer l’expérience client. Nous souhaitons redessiner l’offre et devenir le partenaire préféré des hôtels.

Travailler sur l'accessibilité et la digitalisation des services de conciergerie

Seulement 38% des clients séjournant dans un hôtel utilisent le service de conciergerie. Notre ambition est d’augmenter significativement ce nombre. Pour cela, nous travaillons à la conception de solutions web simples, accessibles et performantes tant pour les client que pour les employés.

Nos engagements,
votre solution

Simplicité

Vos métiers sont suffisamment difficiles. Nous sommes convaincus que la technologie doit faciliter votre quotidien. Jana est tellement simple et intuitive qu’une simple prise en main suffit !

Sur Mesure

Développé par des concierges pour des concierges. Nous nous engageons à être toujours à votre écoute pour vous proposer une application au plus proche de vos besoins.

Service

Il est noble de savoir se mettre au service des autres. Nous le comprenons et nous nous mettons à votre disposition pour toujours mieux vous satisfaire.

Confidentialité

Parce que la confidentialité est si chère à votre métier, la sécurité, la confidentialité et l’inviolabilité des données dans le respect des normes RGPD sont notre priorité.

Nos partenaires

Téléchargez notre brochure et retrouvez tous les avantages de la solution Jana